Jump to navigation

Committee Members

2018 Committee Members

The SCSHOF committee considers new members throughout the year. If you are interested in joining the committee, please click here.


James Young, President
Brian Bidlingmyer, 1st Vice President
Jeff Kurtz, 2nd Vice President
Lori Bodnar, Secretary
Dick Lang, Assistant Secretary
Wayne Chapman, Treasurer
Glenda Buchanan, Assistant Treasurer

General Committee Members

Bruce Alexander
Les Carney
Rob Culbertson
Heather Curry
Brian Dennison
Rudy DiDonato
Thomas Eby
Jeri Edwards
Tim Flossie
Robert Gandee
Fred Gissendaner
Herb Johnson Sr.
Laing Kennedy
Jerry Laria
Joe Mayancsik
Jeff Ramnytz
Jeff Sheeks
Don Ursetti
George Van Horne
James Welling
John Wooldridge